

Eligibility of organisations from non-EU countries

Article 8 of the Regulation No 1295/2013 establishing the Creative Europe Programme stipulates that countries other than EU Member States may participate in the Programme. This participation is subject to the conditions referred to in the same article.

The table below gives an indication of non-EU countries that fulfil these conditions. Please refer to the guidelines for the different calls for further details and timetables.

Country	Organisations eligible to	Organisations eligible to
	apply in the Culture Sub-	apply in the MEDIA Sub-
	programme?	programme?

Countries that fully participate in the Creative Europe Programme

Iceland	Yes	Yes
Norway	Yes	Yes
Albania	Yes	Yes
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Yes	Yes
Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia	Yes	Yes
Montenegro	Yes	Yes
Republic of Serbia	Yes	Yes

ENP Countries that participate in the Creative Europe Programme

		•
Georgia	Yes	Partially ¹
Moldova	Yes	Partially ¹
Ukraine	Yes	Partially ¹
Tunisia ²	Yes	Partially ¹

Countries that are likely to participate in the Creative Europe Programme in 2018³

Armenia Yes NO	
----------------	--

Creative Europe

Version of 28/09/2017

¹ Partial participation in the MEDIA Sub-programme is defined as participation in four schemes, i.e. participation in Training, Festivals, Film Education and Market Access activities

² From the 1st of January 2018

 $[{]f 3}$ Subject to the signing and notification of an Agreement with the European Commission